East Carolina Amateur Baseball League

ECABL Standings

The ECABL standings are updated when game scores are submitted. A running record of all games follows the standings and it updated each week.

Week-By-Week Games

Week 1

Sunday, March 6

Rockies 11, Orioles 0

Braves 22, Cubs 4

Yankees 5, Red Sox 1

Week 2

Sunday, March 13

Red Sox 9, Braves 3 | May 7

Rockies 33, Cubs 1

Yankees 13, Orioles 2

Week 3

Sunday, March 20

Red Sox 10, Cubs 6

Orioles 11, Braves 3

Rockies 8, Yankees 0

Week 4

Sunday, March 27

Rockies 15, Red Sox 10

Yankees 8, Braves 3

Orioles 14, Cubs 2

Week 5

Sunday, April 3

Yankees 19, Cubs 6

Rockies 13, Braves 2

Orioles 13, Red Sox 5

Week 6

Sunday, April 10

Braves 23, Cubs 5

Yankees 6, Red Sox 4

Orioles 19, Rockies 9

Week 7

Sunday, April 24

Rockies 17, Cubs 6

Orioles 7, Yankees 2

Red Sox 26, Braves 5


Week 8

Sunday, May 1

Orioles 13, Braves 5

Rockies 7, Yankees 0

Red Sox 21, Cubs 7

Week 9

Sunday, May 15

Yankees 9, Braves 5

Orioles 7, Cubs 1

Rockies 10, Red Sox 4

Week 10

Sunday, May 22

Rockies 7, Braves 1

Orioles 3, Red Sox 0

Yankees 28, Cubs 4

Week 11

Sunday, June 5

Red Sox 10, Yankees 5

Rockies W, Orioles (forfeit)

Braves 19, Cubs 7

Week 12

Sunday, June 12

Orioles 9, Yankees 3

Braves 12, Red Sox 5

Rockies 8, Cubs 2

Week 13

Sunday, June 19

Rockies 14, Yankees 3

Cubs 10, Red Sox 10

Orioles 15, Braves 9

Week 14

Sunday, June 26

Orioles 32, Cubs 2

Rockies 13, Red Sox 7

Yankees 9, Braves 6

Week 15

Sunday, July 10

1 p.m.: Red Sox @ Orioles

4 p.m.: Cubs @ Yankees

7 p.m.: Braves @ Rockies