East Carolina Amateur Baseball League

ECABL 18+ Division Standings

The ECABL standings are updated when game scores are submitted. A running record of all games follows the standings and it updated each week.

Week-By-Week Games

Week 1

Saturday, March 2 (4.27)

Braves 8, Rockies 0

Brewers 10, Red Sox 5

Mets 14, Marlins 8

Week 2

Sunday, March 10

Red Sox 4, Mets 2

Postponed: Braves @ Marlins

Postponed: Rockies @ Brewers

Week 3

Sunday, March 17

Brewers 8, Marlins 0

Rockies 13, Red Sox 3

Mets 15, Braves 0

Week 4

Sunday, March 24

Postponed: Mets @ Rockies

Postponed:: Braves @ Brewers

Postponed: Red Sox @ Marlins

Week 5

Sunday, April 7

Braves 9, Red Sox 4

Rockies 6, Marlins 5

Mets 5, Brewers 4

Week 6

Sunday, April 14

Mets 3, Braves 2

Rockies 16, Red Sox 2

Brewers 16, Marlins 11

Week 7

Sunday, April 21

Postponed: Brewers @ Rockies

Postponed: Marlins @ Braves

Postponed: Red Sox @ Mets

Week 8

Sunday, April 28

Red Sox 16, Marlins 2 

Mets 20, Rockies 5

Brewers 7, Braves 2

Week 9

Sunday, May 5

Brewers 7, Red Sox 1

Mets 18, Marlins 3

Rockies 6, Braves 3

Week 10

Sunday, May 19

1 p.m.: Marlins @ Rockies 

4 p.m.: Red Sox @ Braves

7 p.m.: Brewers @ Mets

Week 11

Sunday, June 2

1 p.m.: Marlins @ Brewers

4 p.m.: Red Sox @ Rockies

7 p.m.: Mets @ Braves

Week 12

Sunday, June 9

1 p.m.: Mets @ Red Sox 

4 p.m.: Braves @ Marlins

7 p.m.: Rockies @ Brewers

Week 13

Sunday, June 16

1 p.m.: Braves @ Rockies 

4 p.m.: Red Sox @ Brewers

7 p.m.: Mets @ Marlins

Week 14

Sunday, June 23

1 p.m.: Mets @ Rockies 

4 p.m.: Brewers @ Braves

7 p.m.: Red Sox @ Marlins

Week 15

Sunday, June 30

1 p.m.: Braves @ Red Sox 

4 p.m.: Rockies @ Marlins

7 p.m.: Mets @ Brewers