East Carolina Amateur Baseball League

ECABL Standings

The ECABL standings are updated when game scores are submitted. A running record of all games follows the standings and it updated each week.

ECABL Standings 35+

Week-By-Week Games

Week 1

Tuesday, Feb. 27

Padres 10, Nationals 1

Week 1

Wednesday, Feb. 28

Orioles 17, Dodgers 1

Week 2

Tuesday, March 5

Forfeit: Orioles defeat Padres

Week 2

Wednesday, March 6

Nationals 19, Dodgers 8

Week 3

Tuesday, March 12

Dodgers 16, Padres 11

Week 3

Wednesday, March 13

Orioles 15, Nationals 7

Week 4

Tuesday, March 19

Postponed.: Dodgers @ Orioles

Week 4

Wednesday, March 20

Nationals 16, Padres 15

Week 5

Tuesday, March 26

Nationals 17, Dodgers 8

Week 5

Wednesday, March 27

Orioles 5, Padres 0

Week 6

Tuesday, April 2

Orioles 16, Nationals 3

Week 6

Wednesday, April 3

Padres 7, Dodgers 3

Week 7

Tuesday, April 9

Padres 18, Nationals 5

Week 7

Wednesday, April 10

Orioles 7, Dodgers 3

Week 8

Tuesday, April 16

Orioles 12, Padres 7

Week 8

Wednesday, April 17

Nationals 7, Dodgers 4

Week 9


Week 9


Week 10


Week 10


Week 11


Week 11


Week 12


Week 12


Week 13


Week 13


Week 14


Week 14


Week 15


Week 15